Just wanted to say thank you very much for what was a wonderful first yoga retreat for me. Everything was just perfect, I feel grounded and rejuvenated and I have been inspired to practice yoga and meditation more regularly back home in London. I hope to attend another retreat next year!

Cally S, UK
Testimonials

Both teachers were great; very nice combination of the teachers' different styles.
Great facilities, delicious vegetarian food.
Hope to be back the next time Karina and Elena have a retreat together.
I especially enjoyed the workshop style. You learn so much by working with a partner.

Luise, Denmark. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

I enjoyed that teachers complemented each other in your teachings and different styles, and that the practice built up throughout the week.
I enjoyed the regular yoga practice morning & evening, the possibilities - going hiking, exploring Marrakech.
The place was magical, very welcoming and friendly staff. Great food! Great spa!

Thank you Elena & Karina for a great week - I felt very welcome and safe in this group and in the practice with your guidance.
It just felt right - both the build up of the practice and your different styles.
I really enjoyed all the small inspirations: release balls, meditation, transitions etc.
Thank you for your great energy and for being so open, friendly, positive and warm.
I hope to be back & wish you all the best.

Wiebke, Denmark. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

Thank you Elena for another beautiful retreat! All on point: room, food, staff, facilities are great.
The interplay of Elena and Karina, personality wise and yoga wise. Very nice and complementary.
Elena & Karina truly created some magic, held space and guided us so creatively, playfully and with experience. You two were a great team, keep it up!

Elena, your retreats allow to dive deep, to detach from the every day life at home but also to gain new tools to implement back home.
Thank you for your great work, for sharing your knowledge, your spark and your passion!
To many more retreats together!

Verena, Germany. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

I enjoyed the symbiosis between Karina's + Elena's teaching styles which made a perfect match; trust + accessibility + openness + expertise. It was the perfect mix: challenging yet relaxing, animating + inspiring, yet leaving enough personal space.The entire staff was the epitome of loveliness.Thank you for opening our bodies and minds!
From the bottom of my heart: Thank you so much for this week filled with magic. Thank you not only for the warm, inspiring, elevating + insightful yoga classes - I am convinced that every single participant learned something new about their bodies + minds, grown clever with themselves so to say, but also thank you for being you so entirely and sincerely. It was a huge pleasure to share this experience with you and with the rest of the group, and I look forwarding to carry it with me wherever I go.

Katrin, Germany. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

Nice combination of classes with Karina and Elena, nice buildup of postures and strength during the week.
Loved the meditation, breathing exercises and using fascia balls.
Hotel was super nice, staff was extremely welcoming and lovely.

Christina, Austria. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

Teachers were excellent at taking you through movements, starting slowly and building up. Two teachers with different approaches gave nice variety.
Thank you sincerely for a wonderful week of learning and developing my yoga skills. I hope to see you both again for another retreat.

Linda, Ireland. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

Details of asanas were very good, I enjoyed fascia release, pranayama and meditation. Movement taught by Karina very inspiration.

Annelie, Germany. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

I enjoyed yoga, food, sun. I loved the hotel. I think it's very down to earth and beautiful.
I think it's one of the best yoga retreats I've been to and I definitely recommend it to my friends.

Najieh, UK. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

The good thing about the teachers was...everything! Great co-work, you complement each other. 2 lessons per day = perfect.
Hotel, facilities, food - superb!
Love you & a big thank you!

Rinske, Netherlands. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

Super inspiring week!
Teachers: very welcoming and adaptive in practice, attentive.
Just what I was looking for to start up my movement practice properly again.

Daniel, Denmark. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

Both teachers were extremely supportive and inspiring.
I liked the way the classes progressed, building upon each other.
Food was awesome, my room was lovely, everywhere very clean, and the staff polite and kind.
I will be back!

Trisha, UK. Morocco Yoga Retreat. Mar 2018

Teacher: lovely voice + positive energy + dedication.
I enjoyed the variation in different types of movement + meditation.
Lovely hotel, absolutely loved the rooms. Very friendly staff.

Tuba, Germany. Swiss Alps Retreat. Jan 2018

Elena is a wonderful senior teacher teaching safe techniques and always smiling.
Perfect.

Alain, UK. Swiss Alps Retreat. Jan 2018

Thank you for the love you show in your classes!

Christy, Mexico. Swiss Alps Retreat. Jan 2018

The knowledge you have about the body and the how you set the programme is really great. My body is in a much better shape now!
The plan for the day worked very well. The length of the session was great.
It is an amazing place!!!

Tina, Denmark. Swiss Alps Retreat. Jan 2018

Thank you Elena for your great energy, it's amazing how you empowered but also calmed me down.
I cannot wait to spread the word and share my experiences with my yogi friends.
Thanks for a well balanced practice, thanks for the challenge in a safe and trusting environment.

Ola, Switzerland. Swiss Alps Retreat. Jan 2018

I appreciated everything: the small group, great challenging programme. I liked teacher's knowledge, experience, generosity, high quality of teaching, teaching of the details.
Lovely group, amazing hotel.
For sure coming back again!
Thank you so much.

Tuula, Switzerland. Swiss Alps Retreat. Jan 2018

This is another perfect yoga + hiking retreat.
I did manage to be completely relaxed and take care of myself while challenging my practice. Again you managed to create a practice space that allows me to go further in my practice, out of my comfort zone. Thank yo!!
Keep up the good work, I will see you next year in Bali.

Sze Huei, Malaysia. Italian Alps Retreat. Nov 2017

It was an amazing first experience of yoga.
You are a brilliant and patient teacher.
Great atmosphere in class and in the hotel.
The hike was beautiful.
Spa treatments and facilities + food and staff at the hotel have all been amazing.
Rooms are lovely!
Would be hard to find anything to improve on. Thank you!

Olivia, Australia. Italian Alps Retreat. Nov 2017

Good combination of gentler + harder classes, pranayama practice + myofascial release.
Loved the hotel, very relaxed atmosphere.
Food was great though hard to "detox" with yummy desserts on offer 😉
Wonderful days spent on the mat in a beautiful location, being guided by a very knowledgeable + kind teacher.
Well rounded practice which brings you back to yourself.
Fantastic group with the opportunity to stay connected.

Kim, UK. Italian Alps Retreat. Nov 2017

Perfect mix of different practices, detailed explanations beyond the "obvious".
I enjoyed everything: yoga, hike, hotel, bed 🙂
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff, very good food, relaxed environment.
The meditations were very inspiring and pleasant.

Marie Luise, Germany. Italian Alps Retreat. Nov 2017

Very clear explanations, very nice organisation, attention to details.
Elena is a natural yoga teacher and group facilitator!
So lucky to have joined this retreat.
Thank you for "holding my hand" and guiding me in this journey back to my yoga and to my body.
Many, many thanks!

Mariana, Switzerland. Italian Alps Retreat. Nov 2017

The retreat is for me a break in everyday life, an adventure in beautiful nature and a place to focus deeply on the yoga practice and develop it.
Good company, great people, challenging exercises, amazing food and long hikes!

Andreas, Denmark. Italian Alps Retreat. Nov 2017

I liked the mountain hike and a good mixture of relaxation and activity. Everything was just perfect!
The whole retreat supported an individual development as well as created a magic bubble around us to enjoy and to be within ourselves as well as enjoy the company of each other, leaving us energised, grounded and focused.
Thank you Elena!

Oliver, Switzerland. Italian Alps Retreat. Nov 2017

Everything was great, nothing better. Hotel is great, food was delicious, sauna is beyond lovely. Great retreat!
Thank you for showing us what self-love and care look like and allowing us to relax, release stress and pressure of our lives, and enjoy each day as much as possible here. I'll be back and can't wait to keep on exploring the world with you. Thank you!

Veronica, US. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

Just what I needed!
Very well prepared, perfectly balanced, sweet sequences.
Such a lovely spot!

Heidi, Denmark. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

Thank you for all the positive energy and bringing all of us together into this once-in-a-lifetime retreat experience. I came into the retreat uncertain + stressed, but I leave the retreat feeling inspired, energetic and ready to take on new experiences and opportunities.
Thank you.
Hope to see you and other individuals in Zurich + on future retreats.

Allison, US. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

Each yoga teacher I've met has a different style.
Your practice has brought to me a new "high" point - I've never sweat so much.
At the same time, it was balanced with long stretching and quiet periods.
The international crowd was also enjoyable. People were all very kind.
Perfect set up for a course, clean and quiet.
Very good concept, keep going. Wish you tons of success.

Denise, Switzerland. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

It was a nice adventure for me as it is my first time practicing yoga. I've come to understand the depth of the practice.
Thank you for your open mind.

Anette, Denmark. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

The teacher was very professional, knowledgeable, fantastic voice, cadence + tone. Good verbal instruction!

Julia, US. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

You are the best!

Mette, Denmark. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

Explanations, choice of music, variety of the poses. Mandalas!! Really great! All just perfect!

Ute, Denmark. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

Love the depth and integrity of your teaching - pace + level is great. Very tuned into groove. Wonderful build up of sequences, I liked the red thread of Ayurvedic elements. Amazing facilities.

Gitte, Denmark. Swiss Alps Retreat. Oct 2017

Spectacular
Enriching
Challenging
Motivating
Envigorating
Insightful.
Unforgettable!

Tim, UK. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

In my practice with Elena, I enjoy most how we work on different "issues" from one session to the other - with a purpose - and how it all comes together in the end. The build up is fantastic.
In my retreat experiences with Sparkling Yoga, I enjoy seeing how different people in the group find each other, how one learns from the others and how the whole group comes together in the end - just like the practice.
+ locations never disappoint!

Cosima, Austria. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

The rain, sounds of nature, crackling fireplace and piano are melting into a feeling of home for me.
Thank you got an amazing experience in Norway.

Mary, US. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

Excellent to have two teachers! And both of you have special + unique skills.
Both very strong and very gentle, perfect combination and a way to challenge boundaries in a healthy and mindful manner.
Good balance between effort and rest.

Susanne, Denmark. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

Calm, welcoming, knowledgeable, clear teacher.

Bobby, US. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

Fantastic. Challenging. Revealing. Humbling.

Lone, Denmark/UK. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

Beyond expectation, my body was reminded what it is capable of after a hiatus from movement and self-promotion. A thank you for awakening this in such a perfect environment & lifetime adventure!
Your inspiration, guidance & state of lovely soulfulness combined with nature's most perfect offering, the water and the land, was humbling, rejuvenating and a perfect start for a more positive journey forward.
Thank you Elena.

Alexandra, US. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

I took this retreat to inspire my own practice and to help me inspire those I teach and I feel that I certainly have plenty of learning & inspiration from Elena to do that. It was just very nice to learn new things as well as new ways of doing old things.
Plus - very importantly - to feel full confidence in the teacher's skills & knowledge which I did - helped me relax knowing I was in good hands.

Donna, Australia. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

Yet another stunning & pleasurable retreat - you never fail to find the right spot with the right group of people. The closing harmonious ommmmh! said it all.
I really enjoyed the stunning location.
Thanks also for your well timed assists.
It's been a pleasure to share this week together with all the beautiful souls! Thanks for your sparkling gravity in bringing us all together! Much love and gratitude.

Karen, UK. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

I enjoyed teachers' dedication. 100% well prepared, diversity, detail! Breaking it down & building it up!
The length of the sessions was super.
Excellent location, nice cosy room for yoga.
Thank you Elena and Maria!

Dorte, Denmark. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

Elena: supportive, lovely voice, excellent instruction.
Perfect pace, good for all levels, focus on instruction.
Beautiful location.

It was my first retreat, but will not be my last. I appreciate the thought and planning that went into this perfect location. The retreat was really well paced, and I loved the hiking, biking and other activities available. Thank you for a life changing experience!

Rebecca, US. Norway Yoga and Adventure Retreat. Aug 2017

The caring and love spread combined with the dedication = awesome!
A very nice set of both demanding poses & relaxing activities.
A wonderful place to stay with an approach & mindset worth every €

Elena, the amount of love, compassion & energy you put into this retreat is inspiring. All the small details starting with a warm welcome letters, the fantastic places you have picked and the fantastic lessons create wonderful days.
Thank you so much!!

Lisa, Sweden. Swiss Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

I enjoyed wholistic approach, love, passion, smile, challenge students for their own well-being.
Feeling of being personally taken care of, excellent body work. I'm taking away exercises and motivation.
The hotel and facilities were marvellous!
Wonderful treat & growth.

Tamara, Switzerland. Swiss Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Elena was very attentive, provided great advice, and has a great voice for yoga nidra.
I'm very happy to have joined this retreat. The group was small and Elena was able to attend to everyone.

Agnes, Switzerland. Swiss Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Elena was fantastic!! Very patient and able to guide beginners like me!
Fantastic hotel. Loved the view and the staff.
I have enjoyed the retreat a lot, highly recommended!

Flora, Switzerland. Swiss Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Elena is a marvellous teacher, patient, firm, dedicated - wonderful combination!
I enjoyed really everything!
Hotel - fantastic, rooftop - fantastic.
The retreat was a wonderful mix of yoga, free time, nature, the hike was wonderful. Thank you!

Regula, Switzerland. Swiss Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Calm, peaceful, positive energy, peaceful natural environment, loved the connection to nature.
Love exploring Europe and nature with your retreats. Very inspiring and recharging.

Mary, US. Swiss Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

It was my first retreat.
The atmosphere was very quiet and had something magical about it to help me calm down, clear my mind as well as focus on breathing and meditation.
I liked the hike very much as well as the programme with one morning and one afternoon class.
The hotel was nice and clean, very friendly. Delicious food.
Thank you Elena.

Oliver, Switzerland. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Alt er bare fantastisk - og anbefalelses værdigt.
Håber jeg igen kan komme til retreat hos dig.

Maryann, Denmark. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

I enjoyed Elena's comprehensive and deep knowledge, her compassion and presence.
I loved everything about the programme.
The hotel offered the best food ever and so great in regards to special neds.
I'll come back next year if not before.

Eva, Denmark. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Elena, you are an excellent yoga teacher, but like I said in the closing circle, I learned more than just yoga here and especially from you: taking it easy on myself, others and the world, and slowing down, considerably.
I am looking forward to another retreat with you, and your charming and engaging personality.
Thank you ever so much.

Marina, Germany. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Elena, du bist für mich eine bezaubernde wundervolle Yogalehrerin mit einen tiefen Wissen und großer Erfahrung in so vielen verschiedenen Themen.
Dein unglaubliches Talent lässt du jede einzelne Stunde zu etwas ganz Besonderen werden.
Du bist für mich eine Inspiration & ein Vorbild auf meinem Weg als Yogalehrerin.
Danke von Herzen, I'll be back. Looking forward to my next Sparkling Yoga retreat with you. Namaste!

Sibelle, Germany. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

I always know when I attend Elena's retreats that everything will be top rate. I will definitely return.
Elena is incredible, I wouldn't change a thing. I enjoyed strengthening and restorative yoga and yoga nidra.
Everything was top rate. Great attention to detail.
Thanks for everything Elena, I am forever grateful for all that you do.

Sylvia, US. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

After having participated in numerous retreats and workshops alone or with a friend or relative, I am really ready to say that Sparkling Yoga retreats accommodate every need and intention one may have - and facilitate the rest, inspiration and care one needs. Thank you!

Marlene, Denmark. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Everything was perfectly beautiful and serene.
Elena is such a beautiful spirit, I am so glad that I found this retreat.
The energy of the group was very positive and energizing, the setting was amazing and veery zen!
Elena was beautiful and really welcoming of my daughter (15) into the group and sessions.
I have learned more about yoga and Ayurvedic sessions. The use of myofascial release balls was amazing.
Gratitude and blessings.

Joanne, Australia. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Elena was really nice, and so was the rest of the group. It's amazing how we all got so close in such a short amount of time.
It was my first yoga retreat and hopefully not my last. Yoga was really good and it was nice to escape reality for a bit.
The experience was calming, restful and spiritual.
The hotel was amazing, room was impeccable, and the staff were very kind.
Thank you!

Emma, Australia. Italian Alps Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Jul 2017

Elena has a very intuitive approach towards her students, individually and as a group.
Her unique way of integrating a range of yoga elements into morning and evening practices brings me back to her retreats again and again.
It was a very good - perfect! - combination of classes. Very good mix in every session. I have stopped bringing my expectations to the retreats, instead I enjoy leaning into your guidance and practice.
The place was amazing!

Malene, Denmark. Italy Yoga, Meditation and Wellness Retreat. Apr 2017

Uplifting, open-hearted, grounding, holistic approach.
Elena conveyed a spirit of wellbeing though manner, words + actions, which has bearing on students.
The retreat has encouraged me to practice more consistently + to allow it to be integrated into my lifestyle.

Katherine, UK. Italy Yoga, Meditation and Wellness Retreat. Apr 2017

I really got a lot out of the retreat, so I just wanted to say thank you again.

I was so happy that as a beginner, I was able to follow Elena's instructions. Also she is very intuitive and so I felt comfortable to trust in starting to practise and being able to ask for help if I had needed - or she was able to see immediately if anyone needed guidance.

I was very happy with the mix and amount of classes.

I was still able to participate fully as a beginner - but also challenged so I felt an achievement at the end. I will now seek to practise yoga as part of my life - am very grateful for this introduction.

The hotel was beautiful, comfortable, fantastic.

The mix of meditation, restorative and active yoga at the retreat was perfect for me as I have long been wanting to become more in the habit of meditating - and also it was great for my body to have some physical challenge and to start to build some all over strength. I really appreciated your method of teaching as I could always follow your guidance clearly and you seem to have a great intuition, for example reminding us to take away our expectations on ourselves and not to allow our practice to be affected by a busy mind. I will definitely continue in the practice of yoga and am really grateful for having the best introduction possible!

Thanks again and hope to see you on another retreat.

Gemma, UK. Italy Yoga, Meditation and Wellness Retreat. Apr 2017

The teachers were very good. The good things were many, I loved all the classes and the teachers were always there if you had questions. They worked well together. Elena for me is more calm and her classes evolve around strength while Lauren was more upbeat with intense flow.
The retreat inspired me to keep up a regular practice at home. It also taught me a lot about the foundations which makes me more confident in my self practice.
Everything was perfect. The food, the service and facilities were amazing. The staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Snjolaug, Iceland. Morocco Yoga and Meditation Retreat for Experienced Practitioners. Feb 2017

Teachers: inspiring, open and giving; a good balance between them. They were great.
I had a great time with a wonderful group of people and teachers. Would definitely do it again and hope Elena and Lauren do another retreat together at an exotic location!

Steinunn, Iceland. Morocco Yoga and Meditation Retreat for Experienced Practitioners. Feb 2017

It was a really nice retreat. I was traveling alone and still met open and happy people.
The programme was perfect - a good combo of yoga, a trip to Marrakech and the trekking opportunity.
A very pleasant atmosphere and a lot of hard work, good food and laughs. Would go again for sure!

Mette, Denmark. Morocco Yoga and Meditation Retreat for Experienced Practitioners. Feb 2017

It was a wonderful week, one of the best vacations I ever spent! The people were extremely friendly, the mix of people was great. I enjoyed the variety and diversity of people's backgrounds.
I felt immediately welcome and a part of the group.
The teaching styles were complimentary, 2 teachers with very different teaching styles and temperaments. It was a good balance of restorative and powerful classes + meditations at noon.
The location chosen was the perfect spot to find strength and relaxation at the same time. Even though it was only a week, I felt de-connected from my own context and immediately dived into the yoga spirit and the dynamics of the group. I take home new friends, new ideas and new impetus for my yoga practice.
The excellency of food and the friendliness of Moroccan staff topped it all up.
Thank you very much! See you in very soon in the next retreat!

Stefanie, Germany. Morocco Yoga and Meditation Retreat for Experienced Practitioners. Feb 2017

This experience exceeded any and all expectations. The mental clarity, energy, friendships, and strength I'm taking home with me are beyond words. Thank you for enriching my life and the lives of so many wonderful individuals.

Sabrina, US. Morocco Yoga and Meditation Retreat for Experienced Practitioners. Feb 2017

The retreat gave me inspiration for my own teaching and my own practice. I was reminded of how amazing yoga is to guide your way in life and to inspire to reflect.
The location was perfect - nice service-minded staff, nice rooms and wonderful hammam and massage, beautiful surroundings.

Susanne, Denmark. Morocco Yoga and Meditation Retreat for Experienced Practitioners. Feb 2017

This was am amazing experience for me. It was my first yoga retreat and I didn't know what to expect. It turned out to be one of the best weeks of my life - beautiful, challenging and so memorable.
The combo of Elena and Lauren was perfect - different styles but very complimentary. I'm taking home confidence that I can keep up my practice.
The location was wonderful - staff was great and food was amazing. The yoga room was beautiful!
The people participating in the retreat and the teachers are such wonderful people and I feel very grateful to have been able to meet them.
Thank you Elena for all your hard work to make this such an incredible experience!

Trisha, US. Morocco Yoga and Meditation Retreat for Experienced Practitioners. Feb 2017

Thank you for an incredible four days, I couldn't have asked for anything better.

I have only positive things to say about Elena and the retreat. Everything was lovely. The location/setting, her lovely way of teaching/guiding the yoga and meditation practice, the food, etc were all top rate. I'm already planning my next retreat with Elena.

Sylvia, US. Switzerland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Feb 2017

4 amazing days!
I can't think of anything which could or should have been better or different.
The daily practices in combination with the beautiful surroundings and lovely group has been truly heart-lifting.
Elena, you are an amazing yoga teacher and not least, a very inspiring person! Beautiful on the inside as well as the outside.
Thank you so much!

Eva, Denmark. Switzerland Winter Retreat. Jan 2017

È sempre un piacere immenso poter partecipare ai tuoi yoga retreat.
Sei nota per dare lo conoscienza dello yoga agli oltri.
Il tuo talento consiste nel vedere subito il livello del gruppo ció ti permette di adottare il corso e venderlo gradevole per tutti.
Sei el architettore dello yoga moderno con la tua vole, la tua musica riesci a creare un' armonia nel gruppo.

Andrea, Switzerland. Switzerland Winter Retreat. Jan 2017

I really enjoyed the whole retreat; Elena's amazing yoga classes, the company of other yogis, the spectacular nature and the lovely hotel.
The retreat revitalises me totally and I'm sure to feel the benefits for a long time.
Very good energy and ambiance!

Tuula, Switzerland. Switzerland Winter Retreat. Jan 2017

Dear Elena, thank you for this retreat, I have appreciated it very much. It was spiritual, physical and technical. So a very good balance for me. Thanks for all of it.

Sebastien, Belgium. Switzerland Winter Retreat. Jan 2017

Thank you Elena for having given this retreat with all your heart. Each of us can feel this gift through your sincerity and your will to make us discover our bodies and our potential.
Thank you so much.

Stephanie, Belgium. Switzerland Winter Retreat. Jan 2017

Experience of the retreat was and remains a wholistic inspiration for me.
It's an inspiration to take care of myself, get to know myself even more as you were at this point an example for me that giving to others can come only from this place - connecting and working with self.
You're giving to us is very rich and it wouldn't have been possible if it wasn't coming directly from your heart. I feel you shared with us much more than a retreat. So, thank you for sharing a big part of yourself with us.
Thank you for mindful moments, gentleness, kindness & living your words. I learned a lot from you.
You also gave instantly a great feeling of trust that we will be taken care of and yoga practice was strong, beautiful and healing as you intended.

Tamara, Switzerland. Switzerland Winter Retreat. Jan 2017

The yoga and meditation retreat was so wonderful & memorable!
Not only did I learn new poses, but also strengthened my yoga practice. It was so useful having the last section to have your one-on-one coaching.
Thank you so much for your teaching and hospitality!

Janette, Singapore. Switzerland Winter Retreat. Jan 2017

I very much enjoyed the diversity of the practice and the way you framed each session. It gave everything a very immersive feel and made me feel focused and energised. I also really liked using the massage balls.
You did an amazing job teaching - and I think it was great that one of the two practices of the day had a more restorative character. Personally I'd be intrigued to try one of your 'MOVE' retreats as well, as I do like an even more vigorous practice from time to time.
Very high service level. Super friendly staff. Lovely room.

Mette, UK. Italy Yoga, Hiking and Spa Indulgence Retreat. Nov 2016

This retreat takes place in a magical corner of Switzerland - at a hotel that breathes through raw natural wood.
It will leave you 100% refreshened and full of energy powered by great yoga and pure nature.

Grith, Denmark. Switzerland Mountain Retreat. Nov 2016

I would like to thank Elena for the great time and training at retreat. The place is chosen perfectly to spend time for your body, mind and soul.
There are so many things you can do around this place, weather and nature was amazing.
Hotel is breath taking.

I also liked people and communication a lot, with freedom to talk and also with some privacy and calm time if you want.

Yoga hours were sometimes challenging but we could choose how far we could go :).
As a quite new mom, that was a great time to feel myself again woman not only mom and spend time just for me, and feel my body again, though I returned already to yoga before the retreat.

I will definitely return, maybe for longer just to have also more time for hiking 🙂

Thank you Elena!

Maria, Switzerland. Switzerland Mountain Retreat Nov 2016

This experience exceeded my expectations by a long way. I booked it thinking I just wanted a different setting to challenge my body in, in a focused week of Yoga. Firstly, the location is like a dreamland, or a model toytown, especially when you get up in the mountains either side of the Engadin valley and take a look at your surroundings. It's simply breathtaking. The people are friendly and the hotel was fantastic - incredible views. The staff at the hotel were extremely sweet, and one of the staff, Martina, drove back to one of the Yoga studios for me to get a water bottle I'd left behind after a session.

The people in our Yoga group also hiked around the valley in smaller groups and ate at the local restaurants together, which created a nice bond and conversation between us. The other ingredient that pulled the class together was the instructor, Elena. She's a delight and a skilled teacher and practitioner. Group dynamics can be difficult to manage sometimes, but her non-judgmental approach and warm demeanour made the class feel relaxed, and I believe we all benefited from her style. At times the physicality and postures were really tough for me, but that's what I was looking for, to step out of my comfort zone and stretch my body and begin to understand Yoga from a different level (I had about 9 months under my belt by this time).

Since the retreat, I've taken the practice and lessons into my day / week, rising earlier and doing an (almost daily!) 45min routine before work. I don't think I would have had the motivation to do it without attending the retreat. I'll certainly be back to Switzerland again and most certainly I'll be attending another location with Sparkling Yoga. It was one of the best experiences I've ever had and I can't recommend it enough.

Tim, UK. Switzerland Mountain Retreat Nov 2016

I came to the retreat for two objectives. The main purpose is to find a yoga community that I can relate to and belong. My second purpose is to challenge myself. Having had a regular home practice for the past three years, finding a sense of community and go beyond my comfort zone is important for me. The yoga retreat with Elena fits both goals and more! The environment where the yoga retreat was held were magical. I had lived and hiked around Switzerland for the past year, but Engadin valley took my breath away. Hiking with yogis are completely different than hiking with my normal hiking buddies. I cherish the support that my new yoga community provides. I came without knowing anyone and come home with a bunch of yoga friends. I am truly thankful to Elena for providing a safe, comfortable and non-aggressive space to challenge myself. I would highly recommend this retreat to anyone that ask, and already planning to attend another Sparkling Yoga retreat!

Sze Huei, Switzerland. Switzerland Mountain Retreat Oct 2016

Thank you for a wonderful weekend in Switzerland - we had a great time. I really enjoyed the combination of yoga and hiking and how you managed the different levels of participants very well.

Hope to join you on another retreat some day!

Anita, Denmark. Switzerland Autumn Retreat. Oct 2016

I enjoyed amazing practices, magical landscapes and fantastic people. The retreat was way too short! 🙂
What I liked about the teacher is talent, fantastic dedication and amazing personality. The retreat centre was wonderful.

Anne-Sophie, Denmark. Iceland Summer Retreat. Aug 2016

I enjoyed the yoga!!! + the food, the nature, the sauna. Breathing, eating, being, sweating. Teachers's focus on background and theory, humour, presence.

Karen, Norway. Sweden Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

Variety in classes (and teachers) + amazing location. Both teachers were very approachable and down to earth. It felt like home. Thank you!

Sarah, Denmark. Sweden Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

I enjoyed the different kind of yoga and meditation, the possibility to release and let go, the teachers' knowledge and passion. Very nice place, quiet and very good food. Thank you for 4 lovely days!

Lene, Denmark. Sweden Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

I enjoyed the holistic approach. From natur to yoga to food. Friendliness, the capability to make everyone feel safe both physically and mentally. Thank you!

Amanda, Sweden. Sweden Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

A perfect combination: great teaching and method. Great explanations, kindness, calm and serenity.

Fanny, Switzerland. Sweden Forest Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

The synergy of everything being amazing - nature, food, yoga, meditation, sauna, treatments, people 🙂 I appreciated the personal connection that was present with both you and Ben. I felt safe and respected at my level of practice. I felt that your classes worked well as supplements to each other, e.g. after a very physical class with you, we had a very relaxing class with Ben. This was great and you could probably do even more like this. You radiate a lot of positivity, which really gives an uplifting energy to your yoga classes. Keep doing that! 🙂

Sylvester, Denmark. Sweden Forest Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

Just wanted to say thank you very much for what was a wonderful first yoga retreat for me. Everything was just perfect, I feel grounded and rejuvenated and I have been inspired to practice yoga and meditation more regularly back home in London. I hope to attend another retreat next year!

Cally, UK. Sweden Forest Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

The structure, the quiet, the surroundings, the food, the company. Fabulous.

Helena, Holland. Sweden Forest Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

It was a great chance to get into a slower pace of life, to have time to just be me. The combination of yoga, meditation and pranayama and time inbetween put me in a good place to think about my life while also enjoying the bodily efforts and the beautiful scenery. And to slow down the pace in between. I both enjoyed the time to really breathe and the fun and difficult classes you put us through.

Trine, Denmark. Sweden Forest Yoga Retreat. Aug 2016

I enjoyed the place, the church, nature, the small group. Elena was present, caring, and top-pro.
I simply love it. Perfect yoga level for me.

Line, Denmark. Iceland Summer Retreat. Jul 2016

Iceland is truly a magical place- hiking in the mountains was an amazing experience. The daily morning + evening yoga was such a perfect way to start and end the day-
I think your yoga classes + everything else is so well thought out and move and inspire me in a way I never tried before. The Saturday night class gave me complete bliss.
Am amazing place - lots to do and see, very friendly.

Katrine, Denmark. Iceland Summer Retreat. Jul 2016

I loved the size of the group and how there were smaller groups of friends who came together.I loved practicing in the church.The teacher gave us time to explore and challenged us during asana practice. I enjoyed the opening night meditation. The retreat centre was wonderful as were the staff. I felt as though our presence was valued.
Those short few days I have made friendships that I hope will continue. It is nice that so many of Elena's previous students came back. It was a beautiful way to conclude my stay in Iceland. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Portia, US. Iceland Summer Retreat. Jul 2016

Thanks so much for such a wonderful retreat!! This was truly one of the best experiences I have had - having not only the opportunity to meet such wonderful people in a beautiful setting, but also to be truly inspired to re-commit to my practice. I just found a studio close to my apartment and am heading to my first class this week. 🙂 Hope all is well back at home and definitely hope to see you at another retreat soon!

Angie, US. Iceland Yoga + Hiking Retreat. Jul 2016

I enjoyed the yoga session and nature/location, Elena's unique way of tapping into the needs of the group/students and adapting sessions efficiently. Totally dynamic approach! Even as an experienced traveller, I cannot thing of anything that could be improved.

Marlene, Denmark. Switzerland Mountain retreat. Jul 2016

I enjoyed the location and the complete set up of the classes. All parts of the retreat felt to fulfil a purpose. The teacher was as always professional and with good energy. All was very nicely organised!

Maija, Sweden. Switzerland Mountain retreat. Jul 2016

I enjoyed the practice, location, breakfast 😉 , myofascial release exercises. Really really good! Super relaxing location, perfect for a retreat.

Hanna, Sweden. Switzerland Mountain retreat. Jul 2016

I enjoyed peace, time, your way of teaching, your way to give energy and confidence. It was amazing! I hope to come back with my family. Thank you for everything.

Myrtille, France. Switzerland Mountain retreat. Jul 2016

I enjoyed the holistic approach to yoga. The teacher was very attentive in yoga lessons, very good planning on focus in yoga classes. The location is a very good spot to do yoga and to relax.

Line, Denmark. Switzerland Mountain retreat. Jul 2016

Very powerful teacher. Your teaching is very generous, professional, well structured and interactive. Every student - no matter the level - is considered by you in a very intelligent way to give confidence and courage. You give lots of elements to the home practice as well which is absolutely great. You are able to boost the students in all possible ways; physical as well as spiritual way. This has been a surprising retreat, third for me. Your knowledge of yoga and your capacity to integrate harmoniously important elements from other sciences (fascial therapy, connective tissue, lymphatic system, Ayurveda, marma point massage..), is amazing. You are a big gift to all your students, Elena Thank you.

Tuula and Andrea, Switzerland. Switzerland Mountain retreat. Jul 2016

I enjoyed EVERYTHING!

Andreas, Denmark. Switzerland Mountain retreat. Jul 2016

The retreat in Morocco with Sparkling Yoga was my first ever experience with yoga. I had worked a lot for a long period of time, and felt like relaxing and getting a bit out of my comfort zone. The experience was extremely positive. Elena created a warm and relaxing atmosphere, where both beginners and more experienced practitioners felt welcome, and she was really good at adjusting the training to the groups different levels and the mood of the day. Overall I can say without a doubt that it was the most relaxing holiday of my life, and I came back after a week feeling happy and full of energy. Thanks for a great time, I will definitely come back another time.

Rune, Denmark. Morocco Yoga + Meditation Retreat. Feb 2016

Yoga, the peaceful place, the food and the possibilities for hiking complemented each other. The best thing about the teacher is Elena's sweetness when she's correcting the poses by hands. Very good instructions. Lovely place! Fantastic that we had it almost to ourselves. Very kind and helpful staff.

Pernille, Denmark. Morocco Yoga + Meditation Retreat. Feb 2016

I loved everything!! Perfect amount of yoga and free time. Perfect surroundings, very relaxing and restoring. Very good yoga and you explained the postures very well. Good music!

Hanne, Denmark. Morocco Yoga + Meditation Retreat. Feb 2016

So well organised and it couldn't be better!

Anette, Denmark. Morocco Yoga + Meditation Retreat. Feb 2016

I enjoyed everything. It has been a great experience. I really liked the slow yoga practices. The teacher is very competent and challenging. Giving different options is a good idea to meet all levels. Great location for a yoga retreat. Loved it!

Anja, Denmark. Morocco Yoga + Meditation Retreat. Feb 2016

I enjoyed your capacity to adapt to the group with the programme that is always varied. This is an amazing place for a yoga retreat! Hotel, the landscape, yoga space, everything is perfect. This second time participating in the mountain retreat was just an great as the first. You are a unique person with a set of talents that allow you to bring forth your own style of yoga (professionalism, tone of the voice that mesmerizes, your own music) We couldn’t be happier to have had the possibility to join this retreat and can’t wait to come back in July. Namaste!

Tuula and Andrea, Switzerland. Switzerland Winter Magic. Jan 2016

I loved the peacefulness and the beautiful surroundings. Elena explained what yoga poses meant - always interesting to hear about the benefits of yoga poses. The location was beautiful, staff very friendly.

Veronica, Scotland. Switzerland Winter Magic. Jan 2016

Sparkling Yoga offers a unique experience. Keep yoga and meditation classes in amazing locations. From Iceland, Swiss Alps, Swedish forest to Moroccan desert and Bali jungle paradise will leave you energized, glowing and renewed.

VOGUE, UK. Jan 2016

I'm back home safe and still smiling after the wonderful experience. I just wanted to thank you for such a great retreat, and all the dedicated work you put in to make it so enjoyable for everyone. I loved the yoga sessions - they were exactly the right combination of challenging, new, fulfilling and relaxing. I just don't know how you do it! Wonderful teacher, Elena - enthusiasm, knowledge, calmness, balance. The flow classes are new to me + very interesting (but hard!) The location and the hotel were amazing too - I am completely refreshed by the mountain air, the scenery, and the company of such lovely and interesting people. Also, I have found some of your recordings on Spotify and I'm planning to relax after work this evening with a yoga nidra. Your voice is so calm and soothing! Thanks too for the CD of your music. It is beautiful. Just beautiful.

Julie, UK. Switzerland Winter Magic. Jan 2016

I enjoyed your capacity to adapt to the group with the programme that is always varied. This is an amazing place for a yoga retreat! Hotel, the landscape, yoga space, everything is perfect. This second time participating in the mountain retreat was just an great as the first. You are a unique person with a set of talents that allow you to bring forth your own style of yoga (professionalism, tone of the voice that mesmerizes, your own music) We couldn’t be happier to have had the possibility to join this retreat and can’t wait to come back in July. Namaste!

Andrea, Switzerland. Switzerland Winter Magic. Jan 2016

I enjoyed Elena’s yoga, the hike to the waterfalls, the food, the staff, the group. A very good combination of different yoga sessions, Elena sensed the groups’ needs. Such a nice “package”. Everything combined made a lovely retreat!

Lone, Denmark. Bali. Nov 2015

I enjoyed this amazing week with my friend AND a great variety of yoga, activities and meals; Elena’s calm, presence, ability to “scan” the group for moods & adapt the practice accordingly. I enjoyed every bit of the ride!

Marlene, Denmark. Bali . Nov 2015

I have tried lots of new yoga. It was nice with the variation. The good thing about the teacher was Elena’s great knowledge, the possibility to teach different kinds of yoga and with awareness of how we are feeling. Fantastic and very kind staff. I am so happy to have had this experience.

Ninett, Denmark. Bali. Nov 2015

I enjoyed vinyasa yoga which was new for me, meeting so many nice people, taking time for me, the food! Elena provided great explanations, the vibe, great at interacting with the students - she took into consideration how we felt for choosing classes etc. The participants were just very sweet!! I hope that I will maintain this spirit at home 🙂 Thanks so much for everything!!

Eva, Belgium. Bali. Nov 2015

I recently participated in Sparkling Yoga’s Switzerland retreat in the gorgeous Swiss Alps. This was my first retreat and although I didn’t have any expectations nor comparisons, everything was more than I had wished for. The location was breathtaking, the hotel and its facilities were perfect. Elena put a lot of effort into making this retreat wonderful. Her classes were challenging yet she provided an atmosphere were I felt safe to make and play with my own physical and mental boundaries. I am already recommending Elena and Sparkling Yoga’s future retreats to friends.

Kim, Switzerland. Switzerland Magic. Oct 2015

I enjoyed the diversity of the classes, the breathing techniques, explanations regarding inner organs. Elena’s instructions, kindness, voice, music. Always well prepared! Excellent.

Dorthe, Denmark. Morocco Retreat. Sep 2015

I enjoy the diversity very much. Also that you are very good at building up the difficulty. I liked also that we were supposed to read a book on yoga. You instruct everything very well and it is easy to follow. I like your retreats very much and I hope you continue to organise them.

Helle, Denmark. Morocco Retreat. Sep 2015

Elena taught me so much, I feel like I have come so far! Staff was wonderful, prompt and thorough. The building here is absolutely beautiful and amazing. So peaceful. I loved this retreat. I overcome my chronic insomnia. It was lovely and well needed.

Thea, US. Morocco Retreat. Sep 2015

The beautiful surroundings, the relaxing atmosphere, the energizing and challenging yoga practices. Elena, your voice and instructions are so assuring and calming - my body just contorted in all sorts of poses without thinking about it! I also enjoyed the variety and diversity of the types of yoga as well as the poses. An option for two weeks’ retreat would be nice!

Tine, Denmark. Morocco Retreat. Sep 2015

Very well planned and organised throughout. Extremely well taught. Elena’s knowledge, passion, caring - lots of attention, very personal and nice - caring. Completely excellent!! I would love to come back - 10 days would be perfect.

Charlotte, Denmark. Morocco Retreat. Sep 2015

I enjoyed the yoga sessions, the sun, being in Morocco, so basically everything! The great great classes and Elena’s great knowledge about yoga. I learned a lot - Thank YOU! Beautiful place and very very nice and helpful staff. Thank you Elena for a wonderful experience.

Sofie, Denmark. Morocco Retreat. Sep 2015

Thank you for an absolutely great retreat. Loved it! Elena, you are a good presenter, very skilled, lovable, kind, empathetic. I liked everything about it: the kindness and helpfulness of the staff, having a “personal” driver, the view, the surroundings and the food.

Kristina, Denmark. Morocco Retreat. Sep 2015

The location offers great space for yoga and I enjoyed the way you teach yoga a lot. I think the amount of yoga and time off is just right. I like the structure of the classes and the mixture of intense yoga and relaxing parts. Beautiful place and very nice staff. I felt very welcome and well treated. Thank you for the beautiful time.

Manuela, Switzerland. Morocco Retreat. Sep 2015

Very professional teaching and the teacher. Loved your guided meditations. A beautiful hotel!

Ann Britt. Switzerland Winter Magic. Aug 2015

I absolutely love Elena’s teaching, beautiful soul and peaceful spirit! Lovely also to try Ben’s teaching - you complement one another wonderfully! You have to do it again! The sauna and lake evening was amazing! Beautiful retreat centre, loved the calmness and simplicity of the place that holds you but yet gives you freedom to explore. Gorgeous food and staff.

Michaela, Denmark. Sweden Summer Retreat. Aug 2015

Elena cultivated a beautiful mix of people in a stunningly beautiful countryside forest. The practice sessions were challenging while accommodating many different levels of ability, from beginners to fellow teachers. The retreat center was charming, accommodating, and respectful of our collective mindfulness. Elena’s ability to connect individually with each participant made this unlike any retreat to which I’ve ever been. Would go back in a heartbeat!

Bobby, US. Sweden Summer Retreat. Aug 2015

I enjoyed the peace and quiet. The yoga led by Elena was amazing. Best experience of my life. The good thing about the teacher was patience, motivation, willingness to explain and properly show how the postures are achieved. The planning and dedication is absolutely perfect. I could not fault it. Staff were amazing. Retreat was perfectly located. Food was nutritious and wholesome. Room was simple and perfect. Everything was perfect. I loved it so much that I will be back next year and I will even bring my friends. Elena is an angel - calming and wonderful.

Nikita from South Africa. Sweden Summer Retreat. Jul 2015

Dear Elena and Ben. Thank you for a lovely retreat and for everything. You are two different beautiful persons who guided me through yoga positions in two different ways. I really liked that there was an opportunity to that. I learned how to used different positions in different parts of life. You’ve been guided with love, joy and simplicity. All good to you.

Katarina. Sweden Summer Retreat. Jul 2015

Both Elena and Ben are happy and humble and nice to be with. And teaching in a way that is easy to understand even when English is not my first language.

Lisa, Sweden Summer Retreat. Jul 2015

Elena, you are a joy to have as a teacher. I love the combination of yoga and your music. I liked that Ben was so attentive to everyones need, adjusting our postures along the way. Very friendly staff. AMAZING food. (Almost) makes me want to become a vegetarian. I loved the meditation sanctuary.

Minna. Sweden Summer Retreat. Jul 2015

The best yoga teacher with a very inspiring lifestyle. Loved the atmosphere in the class, lagoon and surroundings. Love the music and the yoga practice. Hope to see you again! Love, D

Dorthe, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

I love the location which is perfect in connection with doing a lot of yoga, going into the lagoon after the classes was very enjoyable and the views magnificent. I feel that I got deeper into the poses and loosened up more that I have done in a long time, extremely pleasant feeling 🙂 I could probably use another couple of days here. Thank you!

Tijana, UK. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

Elena, you are the best teacher!! Really nice practices, enjoyed them all!! Found them a bit softer than last time - but that could also be just me..As always, really nice to be at the lagoon.

Mette, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

The surrounding and the lagoon are wonderful. Elena - you are a beautiful person.

Susanne, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

The nature and surroundings are an amazing offset for the practice, very nurturing and relaxing. I enjoyed the mixture of classes based on the elements and your gift to adjust the sessions depending on the group. I love that we practice to music and the poses have great variety. The way that the classes are structured suits me well and mix of physical and meditation is very balanced. Hope to join you in Morocco or Bali!

Louise, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

I enjoyed the place, the focus, the purity. The bubble effect of the retreat. The teacher and her ability to include everyone.The location - beautiful and pure place. Thank you!

Ulla, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

I enjoyed the balance between dynamic and physical practice and the constant calmness and grounding. The location is magical and so is the yoga practice! I enjoyed every class and felt it had a good balance. Dear Elena, thank you so much for another wonderful retreat. I really needed it! Also thank you for your calm and sweet presence. You said some things that really resonated with me and the things I’m going through at the moment. Hope to see you soon in Copenhagen!

Gitte, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

The magic of Iceland, which was reflected on the retreat. Fairy Elena made me feel like a little elf who was guided into a life filled with more light and joy. The classes were easy to follow but still I was challenged and took a massive step forward. Thank you Elena for giving us so much strength and for showing us a way. That’s what I was looking for

Kathrin, Austria. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

Location - beautiful. Elena - voice, yoga nidra, sense of calm and peace. You are like an angel. Thank you for being so lovely and sharing this experience with me. Please keep me on the mailing list as I would love to join you on future retreats.

Giovanna. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

Elena, you have a beautiful voice to listen to during the yoga class. I liked the intensity of the classes as well.

Manuela, Switzerland. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

Beautiful place, nice atmosphere, amazing practice and teacher! I enjoyed it a lot and it was even better than expected.

Stefanie, Switzerland. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

I enjoyed the holistic and integrative approach - everything fitted so well together and things and people complemented each other: the group, the teacher, the location, the practice, the nature, the music. Dear Elena, it has been real pleasure to experience this retreat in beautiful Iceland with you. Thank you for being an amazing teacher. I have a feeling we will meet again sometime soon. All the best, love and light on the path of yoga and life XX

Helene, Austria. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

I really liked the group. I love your positivity and patience/spirit + your experience. This is a very beautiful, special place. Really liked the yoga for its dynamism, how it built up from class to class, how it’s so flowing yet very challenging at times. Meditation was great too, but I am more of a movement person.

Cosima, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

The best yoga teacher with a very inspiring lifestyle. Loved the atmosphere in the class, lagoon and surroundings. Love the music and the yoga practice. Hope to see you again! Love, D

Dorthe, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

Very lovely place with quiet and peace. The private lagoon was perfect. Elena - you are a very skilled and good at creating practices that fit each individual.And you seem very balanced which reflects in your classes.

Rasmus, Denmark. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

I loved the location, the attendees, the balance of challenge and serenity of the yoga practice. I enjoyed everything! Elena is always encouraging while helping us to not strive or push ourselves excessively. Elena, I just wanted to thank you for creating this magical yoga oasis. I loved how you smiled beautifully + authentically throughout the retreat. It set the tone to the entire retreat. With love, J

Jennifer. Iceland Yoga and Meditation Retreat. Mar 2015

We had the most enjoyable weekend yoga retreat in Iceland with Sparkling Yoga. Elena is a wonderful teacher and has a gentle and playful approach to her classes. The classes combined with the thermal pools at the blue lagoon made it a memorable experience. I would definitely go on another of Elena’s retreats.

Mungo, UK. Iceland Magic. Oct 2014

★★★★★
5 stars!

Kenn. Bali Retreat. Jan 2014

separator